Canmore Community Housing


Canmore Community Housing (CCH) is a non-profit municipal corporation established in 2000 by the Town of Canmore to provide housing solutions for a healthy and balanced community. For more information:


The CCH Board meets the first Thursday of each month.

Board of Directors

The board of directors is made up of four members of council and up to five public members. Public members are appointed by Council at the end of October every year for two-year terms. Current members are: 

Public Members
Lisa de Soto
Jamie Findlay
Jessie Fonseca
Todd Kunst
Rob Murray

Council Representatives
Councillor Wade Graham
Councillor Jeff Hilstad
Councillor Jeff Mah
Councillor Joanna McCallum


For more information call 403.609.9983 x101 or email