

Official Election Results

(section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act and section 577 of the Municipal Government Act)

vision/ Ward umber	Female check (X)	Male check (X)	Names of all Candidates as they appear on the ballot for Councillors or list names if acclaimed First Name Last Name		Mailing Address of Candidate (eg. Box No/Street/RR, City/Town)		Postal Code	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
			Pam	Hilstad	#7 Grotto Close	Canmore	T1W 1K4	1703	\boxtimes	
		_	Andre	Gareau	518 2 nd Street	Canmore	T1W 2K5	1521	\boxtimes	\boxtimes
		\boxtimes	Shane	Jonker	8 1022 Rundleview Drive	Canmore	T1W 2P2	1246	\boxtimes	
		\square	Jim	Ridley	833 - 15 th Street	Canmore	T1W 1X1	1221	\boxtimes	\boxtimes
	\bowtie		Corina	Dootjes	605 Larch Place	Canmore	T1W 1S1	1164	\boxtimes	\boxtimes
		\boxtimes	Ed	Russell	112 502 3 rd Avenue	Canmore	T1W 2G2	767	\boxtimes	
		\boxtimes	Jason	Best	P.O. Box 40003	Canmore	T1W 3H9	702		
		\boxtimes	Don	Rees	1054 Evergreen Circle	Canmore	T1W 2S7	592		
		\boxtimes	Ward	Rice	161 502 3 rd Avenue	Canmore	T1W 2G2	484		
		\square	Chris	Planche	1107 Larch Place	Canmore	T1W 1S8	390		
			Name of Candidates for the	Chief Elected Official (If applic	able)					
		\boxtimes	Ron	Casey	525 4 th Street	Canmore	T1W 2G6	А		

October 15, 2007 Date of Election

Number of Eligible Voters 9000

Signature of Returning Officer

Date

The returning officer shall forward this information to the Deputy Minister of Alberta Municipal Affairs and Housing on the 4th day after Election Day.

MA0120 (2007/05)

Name of Municipality